Pages Menu
Meny

Kontakt

Söker du någon specifik kontaktperson kan du hitta denne nedan.

 

VD (bild kommer snart)

Henrik Palmu

Henrik Palmu

0320-209428

0722-244021

henrik@svebab.se

Försäljning/teknisk support

leiffärg

Leif Arthursson

0320-209421

0706-293991

leif@svebab.se

Försäljning Sverige

claesfärg

Claes Hultgren

0320-209424

0768-329424

claes@svebab.se

Ekonomi / Säljsupport

ewelinafärg

Ewelina Johansson

0320-209423

ewelina@svebab.se

svebab@svebab.se

Försäljning

mats1

Mats Hellstadius

0320-209427

076-5686500

mats@svebab.se

Säljsupport

jessicafärg

Jessica Claesson

0320-209420

jessica@svebab.se

svebab@svebab.se

Produktionsansvarig

fredrikfärg

Fredrik Johansson

0320-209425

fredrik@svebab.se

Service / Reparatör

ulffärg

Ulf Borin

0320-209426

ulf@svebab.se

Produktion

lindafärg

Linda Uhlman

0320-209420

Produktion

 victorfärg

Victor Larsson

0320-209420

Produktion

henrikfärg

Henrik Svensson

0320-209420